qosabrands.blogg.se

How to breed nebotus in monster legends 2014
How to breed nebotus in monster legends 2014







how to breed nebotus in monster legends 2014

Now that I got the OPness that were Battle Items out of the way, it's time to talk about the Legendaries themselves:Īrch Knight, the Light Legendary, possessed the third highest Power Stat out of the 8 OG Breedables, the second lowest Life Stat, and the joint-third worst Speed Stat (tied with Goldfield). I remember back in the day seeing MANY videos of people with Level 85 Epics (and the occasional Level 85 Legendary) predominantly spamming those two items (as well as some others, such as the Burning and Poison Items) to defeat "Hackers", who were just players with teams full of Level 100 Legendaries rofl those guys were salty people were better at the game (either that or they pioneered the fuck out of clickbaiting), but Battle Items were OP so like lmao ez. Remember those? Yeah, Gladiator Rope and Phoenix Feather Spam single handedly destroyed teams. But who was the best Legendary? Well, that's what we're going to talk about shortly, but for now, we must talk about With that being said and done, let's set the scene: it's 2013, there's this new up and coming game called Monster Legends, and it's dominated by the sole Legendary Monster of each Element: Vadamagma, the Fire Legendary, Nemestrinus, the Nature Legendary, Rockantium, the Earth Legendary, Thorder, the Lightning Legendary, Lord of Atlantis (I swear he was called Lord of the Atlantis back then), the Water Legendary, Nebotus, the Dark Legendary, and Goldfield, the Magic Legendary. I will say that there were quite a lot of balance changes at the time, and I only remember two of them, so if there were more, I do not know and I'll just be basing the Monsters' Stats off of what's on (yes, an ancient site, but I'd prefer not giving MLW or MLCW traffic, plus, the former has comments dating back as far back as over 6 years ago, which allows me to get OPINIONS on what some people thought of the Legendaries!) Hello everyone! As I mentioned in my previous post, I wanted to talk about the older periods of the game, just as an archive that maybe at least 3-5 people find interesting/useful.Ģ014 is the time I started playing ML, but I was a little kid and VERY bad at the game, however, it is a very easy metagame to crack and the little info I DO have saves me a lot of effort.









How to breed nebotus in monster legends 2014